There’s a Path for everyone

If your tired of reading everyones statuses that you hardly talk to, then here ya go. This is Path, very private, very safe, and very useful for close friends or family. Its like taking a picture and writing in it for your status.

 

Share with a small group of 50 people, from sharing pictures to tagging your last adventure on a private network

Works great with iPhone 3G,3GS, 4, and iPod touch IOS 4.0

Follow Path on Twitter: @Path

Website: Path.com

Download the app now! 

SIKUHAII

About lbrimmage

Always looking for something to write about, take a picture or share. I love meeting new people, growing and sharing what I know to others that might not have seen things like the Grand Canyon or even Disney World. Love to give people a glimpse of what I've seen so they will have more of a motivation to go and see for themselves. From just wanting to draw a picture to writing reviews and enjoying life, as you already know my name is Lance. Artist, Writer, Networking, Marketing, and just a kid at heart working hard to put a smile on my mother's face. Get to know me. "Networking is king."

Posted on May 18, 2011, in Technology and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I am continually browsing online for articles that can facilitate me. Appreciate the marvelous post. I am glad you took the time to post it. Thanks

Leave a comment